Chessie-Proof Toy Update #2


We have a new toy to add to the list. Our friend, Erin, brought me a new squeaky ball two weeks ago and it is no worse for the wear! Louie and I love it so much we have had to buy two more because we fight over it!

jwisqueakballJW Pet Company iSqueak Ball Rubber Dog Toy - This squeaky ball is addictive! Louie and I have gotten into trouble for squeaky it at in appropriate hours outside. It is not allowed in the house – Pam says it is annoying in the house! And we are not allowed to squeak it after dark! I love this ball so much I have been known to lie on top of it! This ball gets the highest ratings from both me and Louie!
Chessie-Proof Rating – 5 Roos out of 5

Lula and her JW Isqueak Ball

Protecting my JW iSqueak ball

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

